blog181

Oh, umm.. what about this? This is my blog! Here I just post weird stuff! It's also empty right now.
I added this blog thing to my site, because why the hell not?


5/12: Are you even gonna notice this new entry?

Not much happened today. I switched to a new browser. While I was making comics, I forgot entirely that it was Mother's Day.
I also forgot entirely about this blog thingy, because I was busy. Also, if you haven't, check out my friend FontAddict's page! He's really cool!

 

5/13: Probably no one's gonna read this.

Not much happened today, as always. I'm just gonna keep this one short, because whatever.

 

See that "Nice buns, Font!" thing in the bottom left corner? Click it. No, seriously. That quote might seem a little gay, but you'll get it when you figure out his favorite character is Cheezborger from Chikn Nuggit.